Latest Products https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 04:11:04 +0530 en-us https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in Wing Nut Autoclaves https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/wing-nut-autoclaves.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/wing-nut-autoclaves.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Locking Autoclaves https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/radial-locking-autoclaves.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/radial-locking-autoclaves.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Autoclaves https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/cylindrical-autoclaves.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/cylindrical-autoclaves.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/portable-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/portable-autoclave.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Dental Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/table-top-dental-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/table-top-dental-autoclave.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The inner/outer chamber & boiler are made of heavy gauge S S with leak proof argon ARC welding. Vertical Triple Walled High Pressure Wing Nut Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-triple-walled-high-pressure-wing-nut-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-triple-walled-high-pressure-wing-nut-autoclave.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Inner chamber, outer chamber and support ring are fully made of stainless steel. Heaters cover stand and carrier/bucket are made of stainless steel. Lid made of thick machined stainless steel plate. Vertical Double Walled Radial Locking Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-double-walled-radial-locking-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-double-walled-radial-locking-autoclave.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Heaters cover stand & carrier/bucket are made of stainless steel. Lid made of thick machined stainless steel plate. Radial locking lid ensures user safety & safe locking. Vertical Triple Walled High Pressure Radial Locking Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-triple-walled-high-pressure-radial-locking-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-triple-walled-high-pressure-radial-locking-autoclave.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Inner chamber, outer chamber and support ring are fully made of stainless steel. Heaters cover stand and carrier/bucket are made of stainless steel. Lid made of thick machined stainless steel plate. Vertical Double Walled Wing Nut Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-double-walled-wing-nut-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-double-walled-wing-nut-autoclave.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Inner chamber, outer chamber and support ring are fully made of stainless steel. Heaters cover stand and carrier/bucket are made of stainless steel. Lid made of thick machined stainless steel plate. Horizontal Cylindrical Triple Walled High Pressure Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-cylindrical-triple-walled-high-pressure-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-cylindrical-triple-walled-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Cylindrical Triple Walled High Pressure Autoclave with Outer Square Bod https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-cylindrical-triple-walled-high-pressure-autoclave-with-outer-square-bod.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-cylindrical-triple-walled-high-pressure-autoclave-with-outer-square-bod.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : The inner/outer chamber, steam jacket and boiler are made of heavy gauge SS with leak proof argon arc welding. The space between the outer chamber and steam jacket is filled with glass wool to minimize thermal losses. Horizontal Rectangular High Pressure Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-rectangular-high-pressure-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/horizontal-rectangular-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : The inner/outer chamber, steam jacket and boiler are made of heavy gauge SS with leak proof argon arc welding. The space between the outer chamber and steam jacket is filled with glass wool to minimize thermal losses. Vertical Square Body Double Walled Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-square-body-double-walled-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/vertical-square-body-double-walled-autoclave.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Inner chamber, outer chamber and support ring are fully made of stainless steel. Heaters cover stand and carrier/bucket are made of stainless steel. Lid made of thick machined stainless steel plate. Portable Cooker Type Autoclave https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/portable-cooker-type-autoclave.htm https://www.thymolautoclave.co.in/portable-cooker-type-autoclave.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a portable pressure type vertical top loading cooker type steam sterilizer (Autoclave) made from Aluminium.   Two versions are available, i.e. electrically operated and also non electric model to be used on gas, kerosene or wood.   It is used for sterilization of surgical instruments, dressing material, linen, rubber, special plastic materials by means of saturated steam under pressure of 15-20 psi. Apart from health centers, it is also used in scientific research institutions, colleges, departments’ laboratories & universities. Including:-Safety valvePressure GaugeDouble safety valveSteam Release valve